In spring 2019, the AFCA Financial Fairness Roadshow travelled through Tasmania, Victoria, the Australian Capital Territory and New South Wales.

If you can’t find a location near you, we can discuss your complaint over the phone. Give us a call on 1800 931 678.

If you have any questions about the Roadshow, contact us at roadshow@afca.org.au

 

See our Roadshow locations in:

Tasmania

  • Hobart - Tuesday 24 September 
  • Launceston - Wednesday 25 September 
  • Burnie - Wednesday 25 September
  • Devonport - Thursday 26 September

Thanks for having us, Tasmania! You can find information on how to lodge a complaint here

Victoria

  • Southern Cross Station - Monday, 30 September 2019
  • Werribee - Tuesday, 1 October, 2019
  • Footscray - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
  • Preston - Thursday, 3 October 2019
  • Parliament Station - Friday, 4 October 2019
  • Broadmeadows - Monday, 7 October 2019
  • Craigieburn - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
  • Ringwood - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
  • Narre Warren - Thursday, 10 October 2019
  • Frankston - Friday, 11 October 2019
  • Traralgon - Monday, 14 October 2019
  • Sale - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
  • Warragul - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
  • Geelong - Thursday, 17 October 2019
  • Ballarat - Friday, 18 October 2019
  • Bendigo - Monday, 21 October 2019
  • Shepparton - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
  • Albury-Wodonga  - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Australian Capital Territory

  • Canberra - Saturday, 26 October 2019

New South Wales

  • Albury-Wodonga  - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
  • Wagga Wagga - Thursday, 24 October 2019
  • Nowra - Monday, October 28 2019
  • Wollongong - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
  • Orange - Thursday, 31 October 2019
  • Dubbo - Friday, 1 November 2019
  • Tamworth - Monday, 4 November 2019
  • Maitland - Wednesday, 6 November 2019

 

Roadshow    QLD, NT, WA and SA dates and locations coming soon